Exciting Changes | AJCreative

AJCreative is celebrating 6 years of business! I would like to send out a big thank you to all of my present and past clients. What a blessing it has been to work with each and every one of you.

My passion for design, stationery and all things related to paper creations has led my husband and I to a decision that I will run AJCreative full time. I could not be more excited and thankful for the opportunities ahead.

The best mornings are spent with a hot cup of black coffee, in my favorite Peanuts mug, working on new client designs and talking to my followers through my facebook page and blog.

I hope to see faces of new brides, new moms, new corporate clients and beyond. Let’s meet! Make an appointment or a consultation and step right up to my front door. I’d love the chance to meet you.

Leave a Reply

