Red Green Meets Pottery Barn

‘If women don’t find you handsome, they should at least find you handy.’ If you’ve seen the Red Green Show, you’ll understand where this line comes from.

Luckily, my husband is both handsome and handy! Thanks to him, I have a beautiful new display area for my samples. These gorgeous stainless steel shelves from Pottery Barn are perfect for my studio. I only wish I had purchased more shelves when I had the chance!

AJCreative | Pottery Barn Invitation Display

AJCreative | Pottery Barn Invitation Display

Leave a Reply

