Enter to WIN Custom Wedding Invitations! | AJCreative

In about 12 days, I’ll be meeting hundreds of brides-to-be, mothers, friends and fiances at the Everything Bridal Show in West Des Moines. If you are planning to attend the show on September 9, please stop by my booth and say hi! I’d love to meet you.

As I prepare for the show, I wanted to give my followers a little something special. Who wants FREE WEDDING INVITATIONS? Not only wedding invites, but CUSTOM invites designed by yours truly. I’ve started a contest on the AJCreative facebook page, so enter here! Become a fan, if you aren’t already, click on the ‘ENTER TO WIN’ tab… and enter for FREE invitations!

Be sure to share the contest with your friends and family. If you’re not getting married, I’m sure you know someone who is. So, go enter now and good luck!

Leave a Reply

