The Winner Revealed! | AJCreative

A few months ago, I announced the winner of a custom wedding invitation suite. Feeling rather generous, I thought it was the perfect time to give away free custom holiday cards! November is here. Can you believe it?

The fall has been awfully busy around our household. We wrapped up filming for our HGTV episode a few weeks ago, holiday card requests are coming in, 2013 brides are taking there places on my calendar and I have been exploring new avenues of design. Art prints, photo wedding invitations and calendar designs have all been completed in the past few weeks.

Whew! So, November is upon us, and it’s time to announce the winner of a custom holiday card design. Drum roll please… and your winner is… Mary Alice Franklin! You have won! Congrats!

For all of you out there that aren’t named Mary Alice Franklin, there’s still time to get your holiday card order in. Please contact me today. I’d love to help send holiday cheer to your friends and family.

One thought on “The Winner Revealed! | AJCreative

  1. Yay! So exciting! Thanks so much šŸ™‚

    Please let me know what the next step is (and please be patient with me, as I have no power after Hurricane Sandy– This is a nice pick-me-up after this past week!)

    Have included my email in this response form. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

