A Coastal Christmas | Holiday Card Inspiration | AJCreative

The holidays are upon us! I don’t know about you, but I get inspired by many things. Minted is currently seeking inspiration boards for their holiday card designs. While browsing through hundreds of gorgeous card designs, I came across a card by Kelli Hall titled ‘Peace and Quiet.’ A beautiful design inspired me to create an inspiration board in what I would call a Coastal Christmas Celebration. Now, I live in Iowa, but a girl can dream… right?! A clean and modern palette of white, natural browns and accents of blues and turquoises set the scene at this party. The images portray a very calming, peaceful and quiet theme. A perfect match!

Stop over to my inspiration board on Minted, and ‘love’ my inspiration board. Just click on the small green heart in the upper right corner of the page.

Now the question is… would you want an invitation to this celebration? I know I would!

Leave a Reply

