Glittering Gold Ribbons Holiday Card | AJCreative

Happy December!

Who has their holiday cards mailed out already? I spent last week designing two personal holiday cards and one holiday card on behalf of AJCreative. I can’t wait to show you the final designs! My envelopes have arrived but I’m waiting on the cards. I am so ahead of the game this year.

Before completing my own cards, I had the privilege of designing Christmas cards for the Krause family. A gorgeous family portrait was taken from a wedding this past year and is the focal point of this card. Glittering in gold, this holiday card features a ribbon wrapped design with a simple holiday message. The front of the card shows the family name and year. The reverse includes that personal message and matching striped-pattern backer. Simple and sophisticated!

Krause Holiday Card | AJCreativeKrause Holiday Card | AJCreativeKrause Holiday Card | AJCreativeKrause Holiday Card | AJCreative


You won’t miss this envelope in the mailbox! The non-traditional size isn’t the only thing that makes this envelope pop. The gold metallic envelope includes a custom return address printed on the back flap. This is a simple time-saver when you are looking to address loads of cards!

Krause Holiday Card | AJCreative

I could not have been more delighted with the result of these photo cards. If you are still searching for holiday cards, you haven’t run out of time… yet! Send me a message, I’d love to work with you.

Leave a Reply

