Sweet Candy-Coated Valentine’s Cards | AJCreative

Valentine’s Day is just a few short weeks away! Are you ready?

Created exclusively for Minted, I am proud to present my ‘Candy Stripe’ gift tag and ‘Candy Stripe’ greeting card designs. Candy-coated goodness has arrived! My design was inspired by the ‘Sweet Cream colors’ of light pink, mint, lime green and yellow. A fun striped pattern with modern typography are the perfect combination for this year’s celebration.

Candy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreative

Four color schemes are available in my ‘Candy Stripe’ design. Choose from ‘Sweet Cream’, ‘Berry Bliss’, ‘Tropical Treat,’ and ‘Green Monster.’ I had just as much fun naming my colors as I did creating these fun cards.

Candy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreativeCandy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreativeCandy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreative

For all of you moms that have kids in school or daycare, I know you probably haven’t started thinking about classroom Valentines. It’s okay! You don’t have to be the queen of Pinterest to create something homemade and special. Order a few packages of gift tags and dress up a small treat bag. Voila!

While you’re shopping, the greeting cards are the highest quality you’ll find. Send a card to your parents, your siblings, nieces and nephews, friends and your child’s teacher. Heck, send one to your hair stylist while you’re at it!

Candy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreative

With over 700 designs submitted to Minted for their 2013 Valentine line, I’m so proud to be a part of this year’s spectacular collection. Check out my ‘Candy Stripe’ design on the Minted gifts and party decor image below!

Candy Stripe Valentine's Day | AJCreative

If you need custom Valentine’s Day designs, I can do that! Contact me.

More exclusive designs are on their way! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

