Everything Bridal Show Winner + Recap | AJCreative

Well, I won’t lie and say that all my boxes are unpacked from the bridal show. But, I will tell you that it was a success and I loved meeting the hundreds of brides, grooms, friends of the bride and family that came through the doors.

AJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des Moines

For those of you that didn’t make it, you’ll catch a glimpse at the show from my photos. For those of you that were there, I hope you stopped by to say hello. Along with AJCreative, Emberglow made its debut at the show. I am now the owner and custom airbrush artist behind Emberglow. Be sure to enter to win free airbrush spray tans for you and your bridesmaids on the Emberglow facebook page!

My sister-in-law, Meghan of First Kiss Video, traveled from Cedar Rapids to take part in this year’s show again with me. If you’re looking for a great videographer for your day, contact her! She got her start at my own wedding six years ago. How fun to have family in the bridal industry.

AJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des MoinesFirst Kiss Video and AJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des MoinesAJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des MoinesAJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des MoinesAJCreative | Custom Wedding Invitations Des Moines

Every show, HyVee invites vendors to take part in their giveaways. I offered free photo save the date cards. Well, the winner has been chosen… Kelly Kauzlarich. You’ve won! Can’t wait to help announce your wedding and invite guests to save your date for next year’s wedding.

From the hustle and bustle of the crowd, to the fashion show, I didn’t get a chance to snap many photos, and the ones that I did get were pretty terrible quality with the lighting and my iPhone. Oh well. I look forward to the next season of weddings and hope to talk to you all again soon!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

