2013 AJC Holiday Preview + Save the Date Winner | AJCreative

If you haven’t started thinking about the holidays yet, there’s no time to waste! Sadly, the days are becoming shorter and the weather is becoming much colder. In fact, my husband just told me that he wants to have a snow day at school so he can sit in front of the fire, drink hot chocolate and do a jigsaw puzzle. Oh my!

The last few weeks I’ve been working to put together the 2013 AJC Holiday Collection. I plan to offer both printable designs (for you DIY people) and also beautifully printed cards. You will be able to order directly from the AJCreative etsy store. I may even be offering a discount or giveaway very soon, so make sure you stay tuned to the AJCreative facebook page.

AJCreative Custom Wedding Invitations Des Moines Iowa | Holiday Cards

This year’s holiday cards will cater to a variety of styles, but I’m most excited about the retro-inspired, non-traditional color schemes and gold foil designs. You heard that right… gold foil! Or, silver foil if you prefer. But, if you follow the trends this year, gold foil, gold metallic, gold glitter, all gold is hot! I can’t wait to reveal the foil-pressed cards!

AJCreative | Holiday Card Preview

I haven’t forgotten about the save the date winner. In fact, I think it’s time to announce that winner.

AJCreative | Custom Save the Date Cards Wedding Invitations

Random.org helped me choose lucky number 49. Number 49 is… Melissa Bryan! Melissa, congrats to you! The bride-to-be will receive complimentary custom photo save the date cards. Just in time for the holidays? I think so!

Stay tuned for more holiday designs to be released and check back for info on how to purchase. Cheers to a happy holiday season ahead!

Leave a Reply

